Overview

Hi, we are looking for a FINISHED Contract, full time, live in fun loving helper who can start in October.
Position open to Filipino, Nepali or Sri Lankan helpers.

About us:

  • Family of 4 with 3 year old boy and girl twins who are starting kindergarten in Sept.
  • Husband – British Indian, works full time
  • Wife – Indian, works part time
  • Grandparents visit regularly and are very hands on with the kids and when they visit
  • The environment of the house is warm & relaxed and not very traditional
  • Food is a mixture of Indian and Non-Indian

Duties:

  • Looking after Children, Responsibility for their food, school pick up and drop off and general play and after school activities.
  • Cooking, should know basic Western cooking and willing to learn basic Indian
  • General Household, basic cleaning, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, etc

Requirements:

  • Age prefer 30-45
  • Should be patient, fun loving and lively and be able to play with the kids. Someone who likes playing with young children.
  • Fun loving, honest, positive, respectful, hardworking, trustworthy person
  • Takes initiative in duties and has a strong sense of responsibility to our kids, tidy and organized.
  • Has a strong sense of responsibility, great attention to detail, and is good at following instructions
  • Other: Good English, doesn’t smoke, doesn’t have outstanding loans
  • Experience in handling twins of similar age will be an advantage
  • Experience of knowing even very basic Indian cooking will be an advantage
  • It will also be an advantage if you know very good western cooking and basic baking

We offer:

  • Standard monthly salary with food allowance but happy to pay more based on the performance
  • Year end bonus (subject to performance)
  • Annual leave with sponsored ticket (subject to performance)
  • Provide with some additional food and other add ons, we can discuss in the interview
  • Separate room
  • Sunday off

Please send me WhatsApp message +852 94447952 (no phone calls please) if you are interested and meet the requirements.

Personal background (name, age, marital status, children situation etc). Please attach recent photo.
Your working experience details-period, nationality and kids age. Reason to leave current employer. Please attach employer release letter with signature

Earliest starting date

Thanks,

Ekta

Tagged as: Child care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Preferred Working Status:
  • Finished Contract
Other Required Skills:
  • Baking
Cooking Skills:
  • Indian
  • Western
Main Duties:
  • Child Care
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
Monthly Salary:

Standard plus bonus to begin with but can pay more based on performance and merit