This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
German/Taiwanese family with a 2 years old boy

German/Taiwanese family with a 2 years old boy

German | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid

Posted : 3 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a German/Taiwanese family of 2 adults and one boy (2 yrs old) with another baby due in August, 2018. We are living in a cluster house (4 floors) in Upper Thomson.

Core requirements for the helper are:
- take care of household chores : cleaning, washing, ironing …
- Cooking: Able and willing to learn new recipes.
- take care of our son : change diapers, feed , go to the playground , as and when required.
- speak good English
- have prior experience of a family with a baby (0-1 year old)

We expect from the helper that she is
- trustworthy and honest
- patient with and attentive to children
- clean
- positive, dynamic and professional attitude
- discreet
- we prefer helper to be at least over 33 years-old.

We propose a first salary of 600-650 depending on age and previous experience. Further increases will be considered based on motivation and efficiency. Previous employers contact will be required. Helper has all Sundays and PH off. We support and encourage helpers who want to take trainings and who want to improve their skills/knowledge.

We will not consider the profiles which do not meet one or more of the core requirements. Which have made several short stays with other families or which have been in Singapore for less than 3 years.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job