Overview

Hello amazing helpers! πŸ™‚

We are a Canadian/New Zealand family with two beautiful children. Our girl is 2 years 4 months and our boy is 7 months. We will need the helper to start as early as March 1st and as late as May 1st, but we will wait for a good candidate. We are both teachers but my wife is not working now so she can look after our children. We need a helper that loves cooking and wants to try new recipes and who is an efficient cleaner. We also would love to have someone who has a lot of experience with children as when my wife goes back to work we will need that person to look after the children. We also would prefer someone who has worked with a Western family for a long term with multiple contracts as we would appreciate the experience. We are looking for a minimum of 6 years experience. We would like someone who has good spoken English as well. We live in a village house not far from Tai Po so we would like someome who has worked in a village house as we have a 1400 square foot place. However if you haven’t met some of those criteria and feel that you are an efficient hard worker than we welcome your application.

We are looking forward to hearing from you πŸ™‚

Tagged as: Child care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Preferred Working Status
  • Finished Contract
Other Required Skills
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
Cooking Skills
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
Monthly Salary:

HK$6000 (including food allowance) but negotiable for experienced helper