Overview

Looking for an experienced second helper. Korean employer with 3 year old boy and coming new born in Aug-Sep 2020.

Start date: Now-June (it is flexible)

Salary: 6,000HKD (including food allowance) plus discretionary bonus payable if performance is satisfactory.

We are looking for a helper to take care of new born and work as a team with current helper.

 

.          The helpers job will be assisting with new born care with mum, cooking, laundry, cleaning grocery shopping, occasionally travel with us, among others

.         All housework jobs will be equally shared according to weekly schedule (MWF and TTS) set up by employer, 2 helpers work equally and fairly. (No one is on top of others, work as a co-worker who are in charge for each child )

·         We are looking for a second helper that can work in team with our current helper (in her late 30s) that can live-in with us in our 3-bed room apartment (1,900 net sq) in Mid-level

·         I am a full-time mom with a relatively busy out, so need someone to follow instructions via Whatsapp as well. We are generous, loving family who treat our helpers with respect.

I am looking for:

·         4+ years of experience working as a helper – experience with kids, infants essential

·         Willing to alternate days off – on Saturdays and Sundays.

·         Finished contract (can reference check with the former employer by phone if possible) / termination of contract acceptable if due to understandable reasons

·         Good communication skills in English

·         Preferred age – 30 to  45

·         Someone willing to take care of new born at night.(mommy will alternate)

·         Currently in Hong Kong and available for interview in the next few weeks

If you are interested, please send me below information via WHATSAPP first. My mobile number is 9037-8166

Tagged as: Baby care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Salary & Accomodation
  • Monthly Salary: 6000
  • Accomodation: Share room with co-worker
  • Day Off: Flexible
  • Working Status: Finished Contract
Cooking Skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping