Overview

We are a french family, with 3 children, freshly installed in Singapore. The father works full-time as a scientist and the mother will work part-time as a teacher (3 days a week starting from October or November). We are looking for help to take care of our 3 children (babygirl is 15 months, our son is 5yo and our older daughter is almost 9). The two older will go to french school. You will have to pick them up when they finish school in the afternoon (10 min by walk from the appartement). You will also have to take care of the baby (playing, singing, reading, participating to activities with others children…) when both parents work.

Moreover, you will manage cleaning the condo appartement (3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms), making the grocery, cooking and doing the laundry.
The priority for us is the experience with children and mutual respect.

You will have your private room with a large window and own restroom. We will arrange it according to your needs. In a view of professional skills development, we would like to discuss with you of some possibilities of course linked to your career evolution. For sure, one day a week at least and public holidays are off.

Tagged as: Baby care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Salary & Accomodation
  • Monthly Salary: depending on experience
  • Accomodation: Private room
  • Day Off: Flexible
  • Working Status: Any Situation
Cooking Skills
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
Other Required Skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Swimming