This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Midlevels Couple Seeking Friendly Helper-Immediate start
Very Active

Midlevels Couple Seeking Friendly Helper-Immediate start

British | Family | with 2 adults | 2 - Member

Posted : 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello Helper

thanks for clicking.

Sam and Zaara are a fun and loving British Indian Couple living in Mid levels (35-40 yrs).Our home is 900 sqft flat, both working (wfh and office). Two people. No Kids. No Pets. We have allergies to dogs and cats.

Helper Duties:

  • Daily Cleaning (eg daily hoovering&dusting mopping, deep clean regularly)
  • Daily Cooking (western, Asian and Indian) (we will teach you our food needs and show videos)
  • Washing, Drying, Ironing and organising clothes
  • Grocery shopping (market, shops)
  • Errands/Administration for home (bill payments)
  • Manage to our routines (food, gym and lifestyle).
  • Home organisation - we love our home. We would want it kept immaculate as we keep it

Our Routines:

  • Sir works from home and in office.
  • Madam Works from Home and has meetings.
  • Dinner we have at 7pm daily.
  • Sir has breakfast around 8am and if at home we Sir & Madam have lunch around 12-1pm.

Helper Personality we looking for:

  • good person easy to work with
  • Diligent, Reliable
  • Honesty and open relationship we seek to build together
  • Self starter and can manage her own time.
  • Willing to learn and grow
  • We prefer no Terminations or Break history

We open to any culture, faith or background.

Compensation

  • We give a salary of $4700-$5000.
  • Food provided, and buy what you need.
  • We provide a monthly bonus, Annual Bonus
  • Festival gift
  • Living arrangements to be discussed

Terms:

  • Sunday is day of rest.
  • Helper B’day get day off. birthday gift
  • work times start around 8am, end after dinner and Kitchen is cleaned (830-9pm)
  • Helper gets tea break (morning and afternoon) and lunch breaks and expected to manage to her own tim
  • Helper Eat Dinner separately as Dinner is important for us as a couple
  • Food is provided (eat what we eat and if you do not like, we buy your food so you eat well).
  • We do not eat beef and Pork
  • Tuesday and Sunday we do not cook Meat for religious reasons. We also respect all other faiths.
  • Helper insurance provided
  • full medical examination is required before starting.

Thanks so much and if you are interested let me know on jandyvouchers@gmail.com

Much love and light to you

Sam and Zaara

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job