About Me

Hello Sir/Maam,

I am Abegail, male 28 years old and Filipino. My first employer was an Israel family of 5, 2 adults and 3 kids, I was the 2nd helper, first helper is my wife so we worked together. Mainly duties cleaning the house, marketing,car washing and playing with the 3 kids. I have been worked with them for 6 months and then they relocated.

Currently, I am working for a Lebanese family they just only couple no kids, duties cleaning the house,cooking,ironing. I’ve been working them for 8 months but sad to say we did not finish the contract some reasons. So now I am looking for a new employer. I can work independently, hard working and can use my time wisely. I just got my driver license so I’m willing to do driving also. I can give my previous employer phone as my reference if you what to ask any question and I am willing to coordinate an interview.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Professional Driver
My cooking skills
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Driving
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
My working status
  • Termination For Other Reasons
  • 2017
    August 2017 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Middle East Family Couple
    • Duties: Professional Driver, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2017
    February 2017 - August 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter