About Me

Good day!

I am Alma. I am from Philippines. I am 40 years old. I am a person you can value, i am loving & kind with children. I am workaholic & i love new adventures. I graduated of Bachelor Secondary Education & a certificate of first aid training. My work experienced is 2006  -2016 (lebanon) with 1 employer compose of 4 person. My main duties is to take care & secure the safety of the kids ages 8 years old & new born , feeding, bathing & take care of the baby, prepare foods for kid play with them & help the 8 years old to do homework & teach him in school lesson .

From Aug2016-up to present (hong kong), my main duties is to take care of the kids ages 3 years old & 6 years old. I secure their health & clean environment, clean house & cook foods for kids, sending & picking up  them in school, help to do their homework & play with them. I don’t know how to cook chinese food but willing to learn .

Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2006
    October 2006 - May 2016
    • Domestic Helper Lebanon
    • Middle East Family Couple
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    University of west negros colllege 2000
    Bachelor of secondary education