About Me

My name is Alma. My experienced was doing well chores taking care of infant, child,cleaning, cooking and handle anything as i can. Most of all i’m so proud of my self being an honest,loyal,kind,respectful and hard working person.

My previous employer was in hong kong and was chinese family. My sir police officer and madam stay inn They have 2 children age 14 and 18. I do cooking ,cleaning, marketing and most of all take care of madam who was sick. Now in sg previous was chinese singaporean have 3 kids and 3 dogs i look after them all including house hold chores i  handed my own with out my employer supervised my current employer is a Pakistani family have 2 kids age 4 and 3 month old baby my contract will end soon 4 years with them here in singapore. I want to find employer who can understandable too positive and happy. Thanks

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2009
    Dec. 2009 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Pakistani Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Teen Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    Notes

    Dear Employers,i looking employers here in singapore my contract finish at 1st week.of march so i need employer in med of febuary i can handle infant to onwards do house hold chores as well thank u

    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1996
    Pines annex 1996
    Vocational

    Dear Employer,i’m looking employer who r good and im willing to do and learn all the duties that can make me feel better i have confident with respect and honest thank u