About Me

My name is Amie Ann, 35 years old, single and a Filipino Citizen. I have been working here in Hong Kong for almost 8 years for two employers.

I’m happy person honest and hardworking, can work independently. I love kids especially babies and toddlers.

I’m currently working with my Chinese employers and our second contract is about to finished in August 2018. They have 1 son he is now 3.5 years old. I started working with them in August  2014.

My main duties are the following: baby sitting (when my ward was still baby); child minding; household chores like cleaning, ironing, cooking etc…; Role with the kid: playing, singing and reading books with him; help him do homework; take and pick him to and from school.

My former employer is also a Chinese and a sibling of my current employer. I worked with their family for 4 years, they have 3 kids 2 boys and 1 girl. When I started work with them the ages of the kids are 12, 7 and newborn. My main duties are same with my current employer as I mentioned above.

I will be happy if you would choose me as your auntie. Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    August 2014 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Data Center College of the Philippines 2003-2006
    College