About Me

I am Amy, 36 years old, married & have two kids ages 16 & 12. I am actively looking for a kind hearted open minded and respectful employer to work with as well as to care for their kids. I consider myself as strongly reliable, hardworking, dedicated, honest, trustworthy, an apitious and responsible person who developed mature and flexibility to any task. Im willing to learn new things. I believe in hardwork & sincerity which should be back up by good character & discipline which are necessary for anyone to reach his/her goals. My main goals in life i want to support the education of my kids & i want to save money for my Family’s future.

I finished contract with my  first employer (March 26, 2015 РMarch 09, 2017). Break contract with my second employer ( April 10, 2017-June 1, 2017). I do complete housekeeping this includes sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, laundry, cleaning dishes, car washing & sometimes i do marketing. I also cook Chinise dishes & still learning more to cook better. I am an easy learner anyway.

Child care is my main duty, i like singing & reading books to the child, play with the child. Assisted the child in eating, bathing and preparing for school. Dropping off & pick up the child from school & other activities. Most important thing is i teach him moral values. I keep myself calm and focus on multitasking while being patient. I have a very calm life (church or friends) on my holiday.

Please message me, I am happy to answer any questions you have about my skills and experience and how best i will be able to work to your expectations. I am available to work immediately.
Thank you and God bless!

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2017
    April 2017 - June 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2015
    March 2015 - March 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1970
    Systems Technology Institute June 1998-April 2000
    Tertiary Applied Computer Programming