About Me

Dear Employers,

My name is Angelita. I am from the Philippines. I am a single mother of a 22 years old young lady. I have 3 grandchildren who are staying with me back home and sending them to school. I am 55 years old and I have been working as a Domestic Helper in Singapore for 15 years and now almost 6 years Domestic Helper here in Hong Kong. I came to work to Hong Kong for the first time in 2012 and luckily I found a German/Filipina couple. My daily routine includes household chores, marketing, cooking Western & Filipino food, and running errands. I finished my contract but decided to changed employer. In 2014, A Canadian/Chinese family signed my contract. My daily routine includes walking the dog morning and evening. Household chores such as dusting, vacuuming, mopping the floor, cleaning and scrubbing the toilets, marketing, preparing & cooking foods. Washing the laundries, drying, folding clothes and some for ironing. I also do running errands such as paying the bills, etc., I will finish my contract on July 9 so here I am looking for a kindhearted employer who will treat me as a family like my previous employers. I can provide a letter of recommendation or a phone number from my Boss. If possible, I would like to be stay out. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,

Angie

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    July 2014 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Canadian Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You Can contact this employer
  • 2012
    October 2012 - October 2014
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • German Family Couple
    • Duties: Groceries, Housekeeping
    You Can contact this employer
  • 1990
    Congress College 1990
    Secretarial Diploma