About Me

Good day Mam/Sir,

I am a hardworking person, trustworthy, enthusiastic, punctual, flexible, funny and of course genuine of loving children. I love singing, dancing, martial arts (taekwondo)and playing piano is a plus. I also enjoy cooking and baking.

I”ve been working in Yuen long for almost two years and I”ll finish my contract on the 16th of March this year. I work for a family with 5 adults (92,52,46,26,24,21,19) and a new born baby.I raised and look after the baby from day one to present. He’s now almost 2 years old. When I am free like when the baby fell asleep, or some member of the family look after him, I do the laundry, dishwashing, cleaning 4 bedrooms, 1 toilet upstair, cleaning 2 bedrooms, living room, another toilet and kitchen downstair. And when the baby is out of town or in mainland. I do the gardening after the household chores.

As a nanny, i am preparing and giving  his meal, bath and dress him everyday, change nappies, prepare and feed him a milk, cut the nails (toes and fingers), massage if necessary. I am administering his medicine after consulting a doctor with parents instruction also. As he grow up, I am able to taught him some lullabies and nursery rhymes. We used to play in park alone with employers consent. And most of all teach him good manners and right conduct.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Driving
  • Gardening
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    March 2016 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Baby Care
    No reference