About Me

Hi Madam/Sir blessed day to you,

I am pleased to introduce myself. I’m Anna Marilyn, from Philippines. A Mother of 3 precious children, ages 18,12  and 11 years old. My husband is the one who take good care them while I am working here in Singapore.

Year 2009 when i started working here in Singapore as domestic helper to a family of 4. Two children ages 2 and 5 and a couple. They stayed at Northoaks Condo in Woodlands 7. I finished my two years contract with. Praise God. Im incharged of everything in the house becouse my boss both working.

Second time I came in Singapore year 2015 until now. Im taking care of 4 children ages 12,10,6 and new born when i came into their family. Now they big boys and girls already. I mean bigger than before. After more than two years with them I am taking care of Ahma because I know how to speak a little bit of Mandarin and understand a bit. I do all the household chores,sending the children to school and fetch them. I have a good relationship with my employer and we are open to one another and give hand if we need to.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Transfer
  • 2017
    July 2017 - June 2019
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Singaporean family Couple with Parents
    • Duties: Elder Care
    No reference
  • 2018
    Far Eastern University Philippines 2004
    Bachelor of Elementary Education