About Me

I’m a kind, honest, industrious and can work with a minimal supervision. I follow instruction with a good mind setting and deliver the work in a proper time management. I’ve been a baby sitter or a domestic helper for 7 years and I have work also in a fast food restaurant for 6 years. I’m a kind hearted person, silent but observant. I’m working as a nanny in dubai for an¬†Expat family¬†for 5 years, taking care of a 3 months old baby until 5 years old and at the same time doing the household work. My past 2 years was in saudi arabia same work, taking care of new born baby and a teen and do also the house hold work. Recently I’m in hongkong for 3 months looking after a kid and a 6 month old baby and at the same time do the house hold work. I plan to break my contract if i find a new employer. Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2017
    November 2017 - November 2019
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    March 2016 - July 2017
    • Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2006
    August 2006 - July 2011
    • Nanny United Arab Emirates
    • Indian Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1970
    St John college 1999-2000
    B.S computer science