About Me

I started working here in hongkong last april 2015, my first employer was a chinese couple and have 2 sons, 5 and 2 years old. When i came, in my 6 months of working with them i am just alone helper so i am the one who work inside the house. I am waking up 7am to start preparing the breakfast of the kids and things needed to bring in school. After I am doing laundry. Then going to the market and prepare for the lunch of the kids. Then let the kids to take a bath after school, have their lunch and rest before to go to their class activity. I am preparing dinner and let them to eat after take shower again and prepare them to sleep, cleaning the kitchen and i will take a bath then start to iron after i will sleep. I just work for them for 1 year and 4 months and i was terminated.

I got my second employer and they are from mainland china and working here in hongkong, they are couple and my madam is still pregnant when i came with them just 4 days the gap then my madam gave birth. My main duties is assisting my madam to take good care of her son. Then cleaning the house, marketing, cooking simple chinese food. The company of my sir transfered him in Singapore, they ask me to go with them but i prefer to stay in Hong Kong. So i just worked with them for almost 10 months.

Then i i found my new employer, they are indian couple they dont have kids Their house is big and they always travel so no work at all that’s why they decided not to get full time helper instead they will get only part time helper. My main duties here is cleaning the whole house(2,700sq ft) and sometimes cooking, marketing, washing clothes ironing.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
My working status
  • Termination For Other Reasons
  • 2011
    February 2011 - February 2013
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Teen Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2015
    April 2015 - July 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    November 2016 - August 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2017
    October 2017 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Indian Family Couple
    • Duties: Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    University of Perpetual Help system dalta June 2006 - October 2007
    Associate in Computer Technology