About Me

I am Bella, 31 years old and a Roman Catholic. My main skills are child care, cooking,cleaning, baking and housekeeping.

I am calm, obedient, patience,trustworthy, responsible, considerate,honest, well mannered and hard working.

My previous experience from 2011-2015 were i was serving a local couple family with their 9 years old daughter in a full house of 550sq.ft. My work load was child minding, tutoring, playing, guiding,cooking for her food and assisting her needs before and after school.Besides i do cooking everyday for the whole family, aswell as cleaning, vacuuming, dusting and ironing.

My second experience at present from May 17, to 2016 to May 17,2018 were in i’m serving 4 members for a local family, a working parents and a two teenager and two lovely dogs. My main duties are housekeeping, cooking , cleaning , carwashing, dusting,ironing and taking good care of the dog. Our house size we are  living in is about 1200sq.ft at the hong kong Island.

Those experiences its makes me grow, where in i learned alot. I decide not to continue for another contract so that inorder for me to aquire more knowledge and expand my experiences in finding new family to gain more skills.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    May 2016 - May 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Nueva Vizcaya State University 2004-2008
    Teaching

    Caregiver(5months training)
    First Aid training(baby, child,adult,elderly)