About Me

I am Chiqui, 32 years old, college graduate and I took Up the course Bachelor of science in information management. I have one son and he is now 10 years old. I am the kind of person that you can depend on, I am very fund of children. I am very easy to get along with, I can cope up with new things easily, I am kind hearted, patient ,cheerful, hard working ,honest, reliable, responsible, understanding and God fearing person.

I have worked as a helper here in the Philippines for 3 years and I have served a family composing 4 members 2 adults and 2 children ages 4 and 7. My Main duties are taking care of the children and assisting them to their needs and assisting them to their school assignments,cooking,washing ,cleaning and ironing and marketing. I also worked in Hong Kong at the year of 2014 and I have served a family composing 1 couple only ages both 54. My main duties are cleaning, cooking, marketing, ironing, car washing. I only worked for them for 7 months only because of their sudden relocation.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2015
    May 1 2015 - December 1 2015
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple with Parents
    • Duties: Groceries, Housekeeping
    You Can contact this employer
  • 2022
    Divine word college of laoag 4 years
    Bachelor of science in information management