About Me

Hello sir/mam,

I am Ditas, 42 years of age. I am a mother of 2 kids, 17 and 16 years old. I’ve been here in hong kong since 2010. for my first employer, they are only couples, my duties and responsibilities were do the household chores, ironing clothes, prepare and cook for their simple meals, wash 1 car, and sometimes take care of their 2 grand children. I worked with them for 1 year and 9 months.

My present employer, i started to work with them last march 2016, my duties and responsibilities here is to take care of a 2 years old child, do the household chores, prepare some foods to cook, ironing, washing clothes, washing 1 car, sometimes 2. I prepare also the foods for their 10 years old girl.

In addition to this, I am trustworthy, hardworking and dependable. I am flexible and patient in my attitude. I show ang give consideration in all matters at all times.

Thank you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Driving
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2010
    March 2010 - December 2011
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple
    • Duties: Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    March 2016 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Tecnological Institute of the Philippines 1991 -1996
    B.S.C.E