About Me

I am Divina, 34 years old. From philippines.  Here in Hong Kong, I am working for a small chinese family. They are only 2 (grandfather 84 and his daughter 55) every saturday,the rest of the family come here to take dinner. I am taking care of grandfather age 84 now and do all around. My contract will finish on july 9,2018.

I worked from April 27,2010-May 19,2014 in Singapore, for a singaporean and chinese malay couple with 2 children ages 28 & 30 both working. I take good care of the whole house, taking care of pets like birds, dogs and peacock. I worked there for 4 years with finished contract. In philippines i worked for a chinese couple with 2 kids. I do cooking, ironing and sometimes helping the other maid to take care of the kids. Same for my second employer (a brother of my boss), i worked as assistant cook then later on i take care of their second baby boy age 7 years old.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Indian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    July 2016 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Other
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    Ballesteros National High School 2000
    High School