About Me

Hi I’m Dolly, a Filipino, 39yrs old with 3 grown up sons (17/16/11). I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Education last March 2000. I finished my study with the helped of scholarship as Softball player varsity scholar within 8 years.

Currently, I am working here in Hong kong as caregiver with main daily task is to take care the old paralised old woman, doing household chores as well like cooking, cleaning, washing, and marketing with 4 members of the family.

Late of 2013 I started working in China for more than 2years. My main daily job is household works like cooking, cleaning and teach children ages 3 & 8 boy and girls. *Previously for my 1 year left chinese visa i’ve worked in Shanghai City as english teacher, which responsible to take care with 2 classes with an ages of 5-7 years old students.

I love running and currently i am active hk road and trail marathoner. For easy and for more details, please contact me. Thank you so much.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2017
    June 2017 - June 2019
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Other
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    Catanduanes State University 2000
    Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Education