About Me

Hello Sir/Madam,

I’m Edralin, 36 years of age. College level, taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science. Married and have 2 kids. My eldest is 13 years old daugther & my youngest is 7 years old son. My first time working abroad is in 2008 in Hongkong. I was taking care of 9 years old boy and a 6 months old baby boy also. And after a few months the niece of my employer which is newborn, they bring it to my employers house because I will be the one to take care of it. And after a year & a half they terminated me. They said the only reason is they can’t afford to pay salary on me. And after that I go home. I stayed for 3 months only in the Philippines, then I go to Qatar for 2 years. My main duties are cleaning, cooking & household chores. After Qatar I Go Dubai, taking care of newborn twins. And after my finish contract I go Bahrain. I do all the household chores cooking, cleaning & taking care of baby. Just March 2017 I finish my contract in Bahrain.

I am recently working here in Hongkong again. My main duties are taking care of 9 years old boy and 2 years old girl. I do prepare all their stuff for school and for other lessons. I do send and fetch them to school. My Sir and Madam is working. Most of the time they are not home. But only 3 months I Work with them. Because it really hard for me to deal with 3 co workers. Yes, we are four housemaid in the house.  Thats why I prefer to work alone. That’s why I decided to quit and find another employer. I can cook & bake but with recipe, I do love taking care of baby, kids or teens. I will try my very best to serve your family. That’s all thank you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2018
    February 2018 - May 2018
    • Nanny Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Child Care
    No reference
  • 2018
    Notre Dame of Dadiangas University 2004
    Bachelor of Computer Science

    Bs Economics