About Me

Hello sir/madam, have a nice day,

My name is Elenita 38 years old, married with two kids, 1 boy (15 y/o) and 1 girl (8 y/o). I had been domestic helper in Lebanon. I worked as all around helper, cleaning and organizing the house, ironing, washing, taking care of kids as well. I am hardworking, cheerful, honest, delegent, flexible person. I am willing to learn and discover things, I wanna learn to cook your cuisine.

My first job was last 2010 to 2012 in Lebanon. My second job experienced in Saudi Arabia are, when I wake up in the morning I prepare kids stuffs uniform and food. At 6 am I must get ready to prepare myself to go another job routine with my lady boss to take care of 19 to 20 infants and toddlers in the center. My job there is to look after talking as will as taking shower, feeding, changing diapers, teaching basic words, singing nursery rhymes for babies and kids. At 5pm my lady gonna send me to the house of her mother to do house chores. I have to make sure from 5pm to 8pm all my job will done, so I can go back home to my lady boss because sometimes I have chores to finish like washing clothes before I get to bed

And now,I I’m here already in the Philippines last January 2.

I hope that you will give me a chance to be a part of your family. I’ll promise that I would do my best to be the best helper and nanny for your family. Thank you and happy holiday. God Bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2010
    July 2010 - December 2012
    • Domestic Helper Lebanon
    • Western Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care
    No reference
  • 2015
    December 2015 - January 2018
    • Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
    • Middle East Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care
    No reference