About Me

Hi Mam/Sir,

I’m Elizabeth, 45 years old, Filipino, Roman Catholic, married with 3 children. I’m a college graduate. I took up 2 years in B.S. Nursing and caregiving.  I love baies and children. I love cooking as well. I am patient and a very caring person. I take responsibilities seriously, honest and a team player. I came here in Singapore to work year 2013 in a family of 3. I take cared of a 9 years old child. Most of the day it’s only me and the child at home. Sending and picking her to school. Preparing and do her breakfast in the morning, preparing all her needs. Cooking her lunch and the dinner for the family. I do the general house keeping, the marketing and cooking. I worked in two house that time. My mam’s mother house. The mother is bedridden and have a retarded brother. So almost everyday i go there also after bringing the child in school. That was till july of 2015. Then i go back in the phillipines for a while to rest and to be with my family. April of 2015 i go back here again. Different employer already. Now still with my current employer. I am taking care of a twin babies both girl from birth until now. I also do the house keeping and cooking. I have my recommendation letter with for previous employer.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • First Aid Certificate
My working status
  • Transfer
  • 2015
    August 2015 - August 2019
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1991
    Perpetual Help College 1991
    B.S. Nursing