About Me

I am a hardworking person. I love kids. I will love your family as like my family. I am honest and trustworthy.

I worked before in middle east in UAE as domestic helper, my employer is local and they have 6 daughters and 1 son and have grandmother live also with them. In the start very difficult for me because they have a big house and big garden. My work there is cleaning, gardening, ironing, washing clothes, car washing and cooking. Because I am determine to help my parents even very hard my work there thanks to god I finished my contract. Then i start to work in hong Kong, my employer now is good to me, they have 1 daughter but autistic child I need more patient to her because sometimes she hurt me but I understand it. My duty here is cooking, cleaning, ironing, washing clothes take good care for their daughter. I bring in school and sometimes she have activities also. I just want to Finish my contract here and looking for new employer. GOD BLESS US.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2013
    June 2013 - July 2015
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Elder Care, Teen Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    February 2016 - February 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Teen Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference