About Me

Good day,

I’m Elynor, married and 40 years old. I’ve been in Hongkong for 13 years and 1 month. I worked for Chinese employers for six years and work for western families for the past 7 years. I have experience taking care of toddlers, 1 year old baby, children and grown up children ages 17,18, 7,9,12 and 13 years old. I’m hard working and easy to adopt new things. I love taking care of kids and and I’m very happy to mingle with them. I’m a happy person. I can follow instructions very quick and have common sense. I work for British, Scottish, French and British-American families. I finished my contracts to them but sadly due to work related of my employers they relocated to other countries.

For now my current employer is relocating in Europe on February 14,2018. If  someone is looking for a helper a couple job offer, me and my husband is looking for a job to work together. My husband is currently working in Hongkong with 8 dogs, gardening, handyman. My husaband name is Michael. We are happy and dedicated to work as a team if you give us a chance. My husband likes to cook and me as well, loves to take care toddlers, children and teenage children.  You can contact me in my whatsapp number. I can start right away to work. Thank you and looking forward.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 1994
    June 1994 - February 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Canadian Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter