About Me

I am Eva, 45 years old married and have 2 daughters. I love kids i treat them as my own kids. I am very patience and i like music. My working experience from 2005 to 2009 was in singapore taking good care of the bedridden old lady suffering from heart attack and also cancer of the pancreas. After her death i apply to lebanon on september 2011 as a housemaid, i took care of 2 years old boy and that time my madam is 3 months pregnant and i took care her daughter after she delivered. After 2 years and 3 months again i go back to Philippines in december 2013. After a month i apply again in hongkong and from june 2014 until september 2017 of working,  sad to say my madam terminated my contract because we always go to china. Again i find a new employer and last january i come here in hongkong but sad to say i break my contract because of nonstop work and no rest. Hope you will give me a chance to work for your family.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2005
    December 2005 - November 2009
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Elder Care
    No reference
  • 2011
    September 2011 - December 2013
    • Babysitter Lebanon
    • Middle East Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2014
    June 2014 - September 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Elder Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    January 2018 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    San pablo colleges 1990-1992
    College of midwifery
  • 1970
    Our kady of sorrows academy 1986-1990
    high school