About Me

Greetings! Let me introduce myself and my work experience and see if i meet the qualification you are looking for your helper. I am Florie M. Mejia 44yr old, a filipino, and a mother of 3. 1boy and 2girls aged 24, 22 and 16. Graduated B.S. Computer Science. I previously working in europe since 2001-2012 almost 10years. 6years for a couple with disability problem both of them are in a wheelchair, and 4 years couple with one kid. I have experience how to take care a baby. I am responsible for everything their needs. And now working here in HK for 4years taking care of popo wth the same employer and my contract will be end on August 8, 2018
I am hardworking person, very dedicated to my job because i always want the family i work wth to be happy and satisfied in my performance. I have my heart in everything that i do. Because i am doing this for my family to support them and give them a nice education to have a good future.
I am a good person, very resfectful, i treat people very well like what i want to be treated. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, very flexible, organized, fast learner and willing to learn and adapt new things. I can work independently wth no need much supervision. I love kids, and i am a caring person. I treated them like my own child and family. I am very cheerful and love to play wth the kids. I am able also to cook western food. And can easily follow instruction from the cook book. I also do all house chores like cleaning the whole area of the house. Cook for the whole family. Laundry, grocery, shopping and ironing.
Please whatsapp or call me in this 51651062 looking forward to hear from you! 😊
Thank you and Godbless!

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Professional Driver
My cooking skills
  • Western
My other skills
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    August 2014 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple with Parents
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1993
    Adamson university 1993
    Bs. Computer science and engineering

    College graduate