About Me

Good day Sir/Ma’am,

I’m Francisca and I’m looking for employer. I’m 40 years and Catholic. I see myself as someone who is hardworking and straightforward. I’m married blessed with 2 son’s who are 12 years old and 13 years old now. I am someone who is a family oriented. My family is my treasure. I also consider myself as a open minded, trustworthy, responsible and fast learner. I love and willing to learn new things because I do believe that to be a successful, you must be willing to learn and apply new concepts as well as not be afraid of changes. I give my all and do my best when it comes to work. Treat me right and I will treat you better.

Currently I’m working here in Hongkong specifically in Cybeport serving 2 adults (mom&dad), 1 kid (10 years old). I’ve been working in this family for about 2 years now. Aside from taking care of the 1 kid which is my main priority, I do have experiences also in simple cooking, marketing ,cleaning the house, do the laundry. I also have an experience in Kuwait and Singapore for new born baby anf toddler. If you want to know further details about me I am apt for an interview. I really hope you will consider my application.

Thank you & Godbless

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2000
    March 2000 - June 2002
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • American Family Couple + 4 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1978
    ONHS 1978
    High school graduate