About Me

I am Gemmabelle. I am 34 years old and i came from Philippines. I studied bachelor of Secondary Education University level. I have a daughter 13 years old now. I worked in middle east amman jordan for 3 years just doing cleaning, car washing, marketing and sometimes cooking. I start to work in hongkong since 2010 up to now. My first employer are chinese/ korean family i worked there for 2 years. I was taking care of the 3/6 years old kids. My 2nd employer is both chinese i worked there for 3 years and 6months. I taking care dog and 4 years old/and new born baby and i do house chores and marketing, cooking. I go home for good because my mam sick that time and no one look after her. I am working for my current employer for 1 year /7month and i break my contract because she did not pay may statuatory working holidays and she did not provide my foods. My duties is i taking care of two kids 4/8 years old. I do cooking, cleaning, marketing sometimes. I am willing to work in your family. I am looking forward for your reply. Thanks and godbless us all.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2016
    June 2016 - January 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Pet Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference