About Me

Hi, I have been working abroad since my first daughter still 1 and half years old.

I have been to singapore for 2 years (2007-2009), my duties were cleaning the house, car washing, ironing and taking care of 3 kids ages 2-4-6 all girls. My madam mom is the one who cook because she loves cooking.

My second experienced was in Dubai my duties were cleaning, ironing, preparing breakfast of 2 kids ages 6-7 and two adult ages 13-19. I am working with a co helper because their house is a mansion with private swimming pool and gym,we don’t cook because our employer have their own indian cook.

And lastly i am still employed with 2 kids ages 4-5, my duties are cleaning, marketing, ironing, car washing, tutoring kids with their homework and cooking some simple chinese food. I am willing to learn more about cooking different kinds of food. I will finished my contract next year on april 2018.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2007
    November 2007 - November 2009
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Chinese Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2013
    February 2013 - February 2016
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Couple + 4 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    April 2016 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference