About Me

I’m Grace 34 years of age single from Philippines and currently working with the Japanese / Australian family plus one boy 2 years old.

I have 7 years working experienced here in Hong Kong and looking for a new employer to work with as I am trustworthy, honest, flexible, smart, hard working, caring and fast learner. I finished all my contacts with my previous employer.

* 4 year’s contract – chinese family plus 2 children ages 3 & 7 years old. Duties include send/pick in the school and multiple activities,  prepare their foods assist their needs etc. Including regular household chores such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, groceries.

*2 year’s contract with the Chinese family – couple +one boy 9 years old + grand mother + 1 cat. Duties include prepare the needs of the boy care for pet assist for grand mother,  regular household chores marketing, ironing, groceries, etc.

* Current employer Japanese /Australian family plus one boy 2 years old – duties include look after the boy assist for needs such as bring to play dates / class, feeding, bathing, reading books, playing, bring to nap/bedtime. etc. Including household chores, Cleaning, ironing, groceries etc.

Thank you for your kind and considerations, looking forward to work with your family

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2017
    June 2017 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Japanese Family Couple
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    Lyceum Northern Luzon Philippines 2005
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing ( graduate )

    Nursing Degree Holder
    (4 yrs clinical nursing experienced; medical ward, delivery/nursery, ER/OR/OPD)