About Me

Hello Ma’am and Sir,

I’m Hilda, married with one son. I have 8 years of working experience with 4 years in my previous employer. My duties were child care age 10 and 12. Cooking, cleaning, ironing, marketing, accompany the kid to school when needed.  And to go some extra activities. I take care all of pet care 3 cats.

I am also for 4 years this coming july 26 in my employer. I take care of 3 years old and 1 year old kids. I am good in cooking. I am fast learner and hardworking . My duties here are do household chores like cooking, marketing, car washing, ironing, child minding. I love kids. I assure you maam sir i will take care of your kids as how i take care my own kids because i am a mother too.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    July 2014 - JuLy 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Taiwanese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You Can contact this employer
  • 2010
    June 2010 - June 2014
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    Saint marys university 2002
    Bachelor of science in commerce major in computer science