Eden

Very Active

Eden

(41 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Eden, 42 years old from the Philippines. I am a single Mom and my son is 8 years old now. I started to work here in Hong Kong in August 2002, taking care of 2 kids, 5 and 7 years old and they’re Hongkongers. I have a wide range of working experienced having been here for almost 18 years now from taking care of newborn to teens. I am driven and passionate about my works. I am positive, cheerful, trustworthy, friendly compassionate, kind and hardworking person. I love to cook, bake and I can easily follow a cook book as well. In fact my current employer and most of my friends said I am really a good cook. I love outdoor! I am a very active person. I love to workout everyday in my spare time everyday. I love sports too. I love hiking, trail running, marathon, rock climbing and tried kayak and SUP as well. I am also a member of all filipino domestic helpers dragon boat team ( Filipino Dynamo) and tag and touch rugby team (Pinay Tribe) Most of the time I do these things on my Sunday off or on my statutory holidays. For my daily workout sometimes I do it after my works done at night or early in the morning before I start. But it is my work that is always my priority. Doing these things has never affected my job and I never had issues with my current employer. In fact they are very supportive, proud and motivated of my enthusiasm about life. Life is too short and we have to love and enjoy it no matter how busy we are. I become a role model to my ward. I want to be the best role model to my son too. I am looking for a wonderful employer to work with and treat me nicely and in return will give all my best to serve their family. 🙂

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate