Ednalyn

Very Active

Ednalyn

(57 years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, this is Ednalyn. At present, I am working with a British Family with 3 kids, 12, 10 & 6 years old. We are living at THE PEAK and they are moving back to the UK by the 1st week of JULY, 2021. I am looking now for a job that suits my personality. I am a well experienced helper in looking after a newborn baby, got lots of babies who grow up under my care. My previous  employers could attest that  I am honest and trusted helper and at present, I am receiving 9 575.00 HKD per month. My employers trusted me so much and the kids loves me. My previous employers were Australian and they have 3 kids. The youngest was just 14 days old when they moved to Hong kong and they also went back to Melbourne after working with them for 2 years and 9 months , my boss was needed badly at work to oversee the Melbourne Branch. I am still in contact with them and they really missed me a lot and I missed them too. Other employer were New Zealander and I worked with them for 7 years. With this family, I looked after a 1 year old boy and a newborn baby girl. I have different employers that you could make contact with if needed.

Rest assure that my 32 years of working experienced here in HK gave me a lot of knowledge in cooking different foods from different countries, baking, childcare, childminding and doing household chores .

Any employers who are interested may contact me here or Whatsapp.

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate