Emie Grace is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Emie Grace

Emie Grace

(31 years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi! My name is Emie grace, 31 years old, currently working as Domestic Helper here in Hongkong for 3 years and 2 months now.My main duties are doing house hold chores, I am also assigned to do the marketing and sometimes cooking. when it comes to child care, I have experience with my own child and some other times with my employer's children. Honestly, I haven't much experience about  taking care of my boss' children because they have their own Nannies but If I have given the chance, i would love it so much. Aside from I missed my son, i really love to take care of toddlers ages 1 to 5 because that's the stage where you can nurture them the good values as they are growing up. I am not so much fan with pets like dog but i am still be willing to learn how to take care of it. I can also cook some  of simple Chinese recipes like stir fried veggies , steamed fish, stir fried beans sprout and stir fried shrimp with egg. I would love to learn cooking other dishes like western dishes..being a Domestic Helper I am aware that my job is about multi tasking, reassured that you can count on me.

I hope you will consider me to work with yo  and serve your good family soon. I am so excited. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate