Jacqueline already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Jacqueline

Jacqueline

(41 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Jacqueline. worked for a Western family of 4 with 2 kids ages 5 yrs old boy and 8 years old girl. I terminated my contract and already available for interview. Me and my previous employer (Italian family)  are actively comunicating and will support me for my job search..  

 

I can wait visa in HK.. last visa is on Febuary 10

 

I am an honest and kindhearted who is willing to learn  more and as much as possible focus on my work.. every family doesn't have same style and preference so there is always an adjustment. .

 

Below are my past employers 

ITALIAN FAMILY (Finished Contract) - 4 members Husband and Wife with 2 kids 9 years old boy and 6 years old girl - i do all household chores. simple cooking, and childminding They can be contacted for reference 

CHiNESE FAMILY (Finished Contract) - 4 members Husband and wife with 2 kids a 11 yr old girl and 9 yrs old boy.. - i do all household chores, - simple chinese cooking - reference letter available 

CHINESE FAMILY (Finished Contract) - 4 members all adults - i do all household chores - Simple chinese cooking - Reference letter available 

BRITISH FAMILY (Relocation) - 4 members husband and wife with 2 kids ages 9 and 11 - all household chores and childminding - simple western cooking - reference letter available

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate