Jonalyn

Jonalyn

(36 years)

Female | Separated | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear prospective employer, I am Jonalyn, 36 years old separated and have 1 son. I'm currently working here in Hong kong. My worked experience as a domestic helper is 12 years. As a worker I have strong and patiently personality. I'm a hard-working person, trustworthy and reliable. I can do my duties and responsibilities with consistent, alert and focus. I worked in Singapore as a domestic helper in the year 2008-2010. My duties is taking care of 2 kids age of 3 and 5. I help the kids to take a bath, bring to the school and pick up. Cook them a  nutritious foods.In year 2011 until 2019 I worked in Chinese Family here in Hongkong with 1 lovely kid.I look after the kid since birth ( new born). My duties and responsibilities do the household chores like cleaning, ironing, laundry, marketing, tutoring, cooking. My other experience is working with Western Family with 1 kid, it's 5 years of age they're from South Africa. My duties and responsibilities do the household chores like ironing, laundry, cooking, marketing, tutoring. I worked for them in a couple of months only January 2020 to April 2020 due to relocation.And now my last employer are Chinese Family 2 couples they're elderly. My duties and responsibilities do cooking, marketing, laundry and ironing. I can promise to do my very best to be a good helper for your family in return to be treated as part of your family.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate