Josefina already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Josefina

Josefina

(46 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello, my name is Josefina and i am 47years old, i am a mother of 2 and I can work independently without supervision and have patience with kids and can manage time efficiently. 2008-2022 Worked as a domestic helper in Hong Kong with 5 different Families Family1: Took care of 2 kids, did housechores, cooking, car washing and grocery shopping, contract ended due to Employer's financial problem Family2: Worked with Australian family. Took care of a 6 month old baby, 2 cats & 1 dog with 2 other helpers in the household, did housechores, cooking, car washing and grocery shopping. Main task included taking care of the baby and cooking western and Chinese Food. I worked for 4 years for 2 contracts. Family 3: Worked with a British family. Took care of 2 boys aged 3 & 5 & 1 dog. My main duties included taking care of kids and doing housechores, cooking and grocery shopping. Contract ended due to relocation Family 4: Worked with Australian family. I took care of 3 kids with 1 other helper. My main task was to take care of the new born baby, doing housechores and cooking. Contract ended due to relocation Family 5: Working with a Chinese family with 3 kids including a new born baby with 2 other helper. My main tasks are cooking, cleaning and taking care of baby. I have been working for 4 months and decided break the contract due to weak collaboration with the 2 other helpers I am a hard-working, honest, kind and joyful with kids, i enjoy working with kids and enjoy my work. I am also really patient with kids and can play along with them and also read stories to them. Please feel free to contact me to know me more, thank you! I would be more than happy to join a new working place!

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate