Lindie is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Lindie

Lindie

(36 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Working abroad is not easy as we all know specially as a domestic helper, a lot of sacrifices, hardworking, patient, and more just to do our job well, there is a time when I feel tired, and alone but when I think of my family I become a strong person and I need to survive all the trials and homesick just for them. Only I can say to myself is I'm a strong person and a hardworking, loyal and trustworthy and willing to learn more.

When I worked first in saudi arabia, I have employer 1 couple and their 3 sons adult and also I take care the grandson of my employer who is 6 months old, I wake up 8 am oclock and starting work at 9 am then prepare the food of my sir, then after that i get the baby in the other house, to take care till 10-11am when my maam wake i started to clean the house and cook for lunch, i have 2 hours rest and back to work at 6pm till 11-12midnight. 

My present working experience is here in hong kong, they are young couple with a baby girl she was almost 4 months when i started working with them, mainly I take care of the baby, and household work, cooking simple food, they are working couple, I want to find another employer because i want to feel like I am a family not only just a helper. I am hoping that with your help.

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate