Andrea

Very Active

Andrea

(31 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Ma'am/ Sir,  I'm 31 years old I'm single, I have 2 siblings and I'm the eldest also I'm the bread winner of my family also I'm a single mum I have a 11 years old son. I graduated 2 years course and now currently working here in hong kong. My hobbies are reading books watching movies and I loved to cook. I am dedicated to my work  trustworthy very hardworking I'm a good listener and I'm easy to catch up with I'm very jolly and talkative, I really do love taking care of kids playing them and teaching them especially when it comes to their studies and homeworks.

I've been working in Hong Kong for 4 and haft years as a Domestic helper. I worked for a first for a family from New Zealand and African. I take care of their first born, he is 8 months until he become 3 years old and the other baby when she is new born until I finish my contract. I do cooking, prepared food for the kids, bring them to the Park, Playdate, tutoring, reading some books for them also the household chores. 

The 2nd family, I served is Japanese and French and have 1 toddler. I do all the household chores specially cooking Japanese food and Western food. I bring kid to the Park and bring him Lunch box to the school.. 

Thank you if you have some questions I can answer it on Whatsapp and willing to have interview. I can also give my recommendation letter. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate