Marie Jade already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Marie Jade

Marie Jade

(37 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day,  Let me introduce myself to you, my name is Marie, 37 years of age, Filipino, single, and been working in Hong Kong for almost 13 years. I have experience in taking care of the dog, gardening, ironing, cooking Asian and Western foods, marketing, maintaining the apartment, etc. 
Below are more details about my job history:

First employer:
- 6 years
-Local Hong Kong family but a Western lifestyle.
- 2 kids, boy and girl + 2 adults (Aged 4 and 6 when I started)
-Reason for leaving: Kids are grown up so they released me/finished the contract

Second Employer:
-2 years
- Mainland Chinese
- 2 babies (6 months baby and a newborn) + 4 adults
- Reason for leaving: Finished contract

Third Employer
- European Family
- 4 years (end of contract)
- 2 kids ( 8 and 10, boy and girl) + 2 adults, gardening, cooking

Fourth employer(Current): 
-Baby and 5 years old kid plus 1 dog, cooking, household chores
-6 months only. 
Reason for leaving due to pandemic, my boss' family decided to cut 1k  from my salary and just wanted to live in and share a room with my coworker but we don't have enough space. So we talked and I decided to just find a new employer. I am available ASAP and my visa will end 29th of March. 

If you are interested in me, we can do videocall interview. Also I have a good record and release letter from my previous employer. I look forward to hear from you. 

Thank you so much.

Best Regards,

Marie

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate