Milyn Leysa

Very Active

Milyn Leysa

(46 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello! My name is Milyn, 46 years old Filipina  with  20 years experienced in Hong-Kong.

My first  employer was Chinese couple.  My main duty was to take care a 9 month old baby , till she reach 7 years old. I did household chores and cooking. I started working with them from June 2000-June 2007. I broke my contract with them  for personal reason.  We still have  communication from time to time specially during special occasions like birthdays / Christmas.

My second employer was Chinese couple with 3 children . 2 adults and 13 years old. I did household chores , marketing and cooking. I started working with them from June 2007- Sept 2014. Since I love kids that’s the reason I didn’t renew  my contract with them. I still have good contact with them specially my ward she’s working now.  

My current employer is American - Canadian couple with 3 kids. When I joined them , they have a 2 year old and 11 months girl and 9 months baby girl. I do household chores, marketing and specially taking care of the kids.  We shared work at home since the mom is not working.  After 2 years they have another beautiful baby boy to joined the family, now his 5 years old.  The kids ages now are 9, 7 and 5 years old. The reason I am looking for new employer is, they are  moving to Canada this July 2021. 
 

Note: My previous employer is willing to help me to find a new nice and kind employer. Thank you. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate