Sheryl is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Sheryl

Sheryl

(38 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi I'm Sheryl, 38 years old, College Grad and Hong Kong has been my second home for 5 years. An open minded person, loves animals & nature, likes exploring, learning cultures & traditions. I'm very flexible when it comes to work, can manage my time with minimum supervision. I like kids but I love cooking most. Some of my fave dishes are pork/beef rendang (indonesian), singaporen noodles, german pork stew, grilled salmon/fish, seafood pasta, kale salad with nuts/goatcheese and spicy blueshrimp (raw), tuna poke bowl (raw). I can cook but I'm also willing to learn more in the future.

I am looking for a future family employer that I can build long term relationships with. 

 

SKILLS: Caregiving, Childcare, Cooking Asian and Western Dishes, Gardening, Computer Literate  

 

WORK EXPERIENCES:

AUG. 2019-AUG. 2021 (about to finish) 

Robinson Road, Mid Levels 

American-Japanese Family

2 adults, 1kid, 1 Elderly, 1coworker

Housekeeping, Preparing lunchbox, Cooking ASIAN & WESTERN Dishes, Baking, Marketing/Grocery Shopping, Washing/Ironing, Childcare/Special Needs, Assist in Elderly Care, Tutoring/Zoom classes

 

SEPT. 2018-APRIL 26, 2019 

Coombe Road, Peak, Hong Kong 

HongKong Chinese Family 

5 adults, 1co-worker, 1driver

Housekeeping, Preparing/Cooking 2-3 Meals/day, Asian&Western Dishes, Baking, daily Grocery Shopping, Washing/Ironing

 

FEB.2017-JUNE 2018 

#101 Repulse Bay Road, Repulse Bay HK

French-Vietnamese Family

2 Adults, 3 kids (3-5-7 yrs Olds) 

Food Preparation, Asian and Western Dishes, grocery shopping, Housekeeping, outdoor activities/play dates, Tutoring (English/Reading/homework) 

 

JAN. 2015-JAN. 2017

To Kwa Wan, Hong Kong 

Mainland Chinese Family 

1 Adult, 1 kid

Prep./Cooking Asian/Chinese food, housekeeping, car washing, pet care(cat),grocery shopping, tutoring (English) 

 

APRIL 2012-APRIL 2014 

Khalidiya, Abu Dhabi UAE

Emirates Family

2 Adults, 4 kids

Caregiving, Special Needs, Child Minding 

Tutoring (English, Reading, Homework) housekeeping, outdoor activities, grocery shopping, food preparation, Cooking Arabic & Western food. 

 

I would be happy to schedule a personal interview with you. Thank you and a good day! 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate