Winny is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Winny

Winny

(38 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am looking for a whole hearted employer who is willing to sign contract with me as soon as possible.

Worked as a domestic helper/ baby sitter for 12 years in Hong Kong for Chinese Family, Korean-American Family and Indian-Australian providing domestic support in managing multiple household activities. Only had 3 employers for over 12 years..Finish Contract and the rest due to Relocation..

Hi! I am Winny Mertola,38Years Old, single mom of a 12 yrs old boy.

My current employer has 2 kids and we have 1 small poddle dog..

My employer is moving 1st week of Aug..

I can guarantee you that I am capable of providing excellent care for your family. I am also interested in working with you on a long-term basis.

I can cook Asian foods-

*Korean

*Indian

*Chinese and Western but still I want to learn more other cuisines…


 

Professional Experience:

•Maintained household cleanliness and organization on a daily basis

•Performed administrative and special tasks as required

•Served as full-time nanny

•Supervision of children after school

•Organizing playdates for the kids

•Take children to appointments and share relevant information with parent.

•Supervise children and prepare healthy meals when parent is away.

•Perform weekly domestic duties.

•House and pet sit while family is away or on a holiday


 

Skills:

•Can work without supervision

•Housekeeping

•Childcare

•Flexible and Adaptable Child Supervision

•Excellent Communication

•Pet care needs

•Attention to Detail

•Critical Thinking

WORKING EXPERIENCE:

*CURRENT EMPLOYER (7Years)
Indian-Australian

2 Adults

2 Kids

1 small Dog(Poodle)

2015-2022

RELOCATION

*Chinese Family(2years)

2010-2012

1 Old Lady

Finish Contract
 

*Korean-American 3years)

2 Adults

3 Kids

2012-2015

RELOCATION

Please don't hesitate to give me a message

Looking forward Maam/ Sir

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate