About Me

Looking for a reliable, trustworthy, efficient helper?

Then you are at the right profile sir/ma’am!

I am an experienced helper, who had worked at UAE, Taiwan and lately Hong Kong. I have served Western, Chinese and Arabian family.

Child care experience, won’t just look after your child, but will love and care for them like my own without spoiling them๐Ÿ˜Š.

As much as I live kids, I do live cooking and confidently good with it, Western, Asian, Mid Eas Cuisine. Can bake breads, cakes, muffins and your kids can learn and have fun doing it with me๐Ÿ˜‰.

Communication is very essential in any circumtances, an open communication between employer and employee will make the job easier and efficiently. Expect me to be very direct. Won’t pretend or lie to pls.anyone.

To know me more, is to hire me!

Thanks for reading! Wish we all find the best match. ๐Ÿ˜Š

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2012
    September 2012 - December 2015
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • British Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2004
    April 2004 - May 2006
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Child Care
    No reference
  • 2018
    Cagayan Valley University, Tuguegarao City, Philippines 2002
    Bachelor of Arts major in Political Science