About Me

Hello employer’s good day,

I am Janelle, 34 years of age a Filipino Citizen, married with 1 kid, a nine years old boy.

I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost 6 years this coming July.

I’ve worked for both chinese families.

My first employer was a couple and a newborn baby. I’ve worked with them for 4 years. I was the one who took care their newborn baby since birth. My duties are:

  • cared for a baby age from birth until 3 years while the parents are work
  • prepared bottles and food for the baby
  • fed the baby
  • cleaned and maintained feeding utensils
  • change diapers
  • bathed and dressed baby
  • played with baby
  • took the baby for wlks to the park
  • regulated nap schedule
  • washed and ironed baby’s laundry and parents
  • walk the baby to school daily
  • help school age kid with homeworks/school assignments
  • reading storybooks during taking a nap
  • performed household chores daily including grocery and shopping

At present, I work for 2 elderlies, 1 adult and 1 kid.

My duties are doing the household chores including cooking, marketing, washing, ironing and the visiting of mama’s brother in the home for the aged twice a week..

I also took care the kid.

  • care of one kid aged 3 years old
  • making healthy and appetising meals for the kid
  • ensuring that the personal needs of the kid are met on a daily basis
  • can quickly bond with the children that she has just met
  • collecting and then washing and ironing the family’s clothes
About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Other
    • Duties: Elder Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2004
    Isabela State University April 2004
    Bachelor in Secondary Education(BSed)