About Me

I am a 42 years old Filipina with over 10 years domestic experience in Hong Kong, the last six years with one employer. Previous to that I spent 2 years in Singapore as a maid.

I am a very hard working, responsible and sensible person who is very friendly happy and smiling with a bubbly and humorous personality.

I prefer cleanliness and tidiness in my place of work and I am very well organised to keep the household happy, welcoming and running efficiently.

I do this with energy and patience having my experiences in household chores of cleaning, laundry , shopping, cooking, taking care of children from baby/toddler to high school age.

I have references available from my former employers. Since June 2017 I have taken time off to have a holiday and catch up with my own family and deal with some family matters. My own children are now adult and I needed time to catch up with them.

I am currently in the Phillipines and I am seeking to get back into the workforce.

I believe I can offer my employer a lot of mature experience and I do not mind to look after children, to do marketing, cooking and all household chores.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2011
    November 2011 - June 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer