About Me

Good day maam/sir,

I am Jelibeth, 31years of age. I am married with one child. My birthday is on August 11,1985. I am writing to express my interest in a domestic helper job opportunity. I have an experienced as a domestic helper in singapore for 3.5 years in one employer only.  They are four family members. My daily routine was to do household chores, cleaning, washing, ironing & cooking. I was taking care of the children age 11 & 9 years old. Walking with them for class and school activities in week days. I prepare breakfast for them like milk, bread cook egg, ham, hotdog that’s for breakfast. For lunch i prepare for the children cook pasta, spaghetti, fried rice, porridge & side dish vege & fruits. I can only cook a simple chinese dish like steam fish, garlic chicken, boil soup, onion chicken, boil vegetable & fry. I am working in hong kong for 3 month now and want to find a new employer for some reasons. I am confident that my relevant experience will allow me to make a substantial contribution to your job description of a domestic helper. i feel very qualify to fill your job position and would like to arrange an interview at your earliest conveniece.

Please feel free to contact me or message me on my WhatsApp. Thank you for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2009
    November 2009 - March 2013
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Singaporean family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference