About Me

Hello Sir/Madam,

Good day!

I am Jenky, 39 years old married and have 5 kids graduate of 2 years course Computer programming major in office management. I had been work as a domestic helper at Lebanon country for 2 years finished contract and extended for another 6 months only because my Libyan employer moved to Paris for their permanent residency. I am performing a multi tasking job therethat includes are as follows, general household, laundry, cooking, ironing, marketing, sending and picking up and taking care of 3 children age 9,7 & 5 years old in which my main task. I also work as a nanny for 2 years in my own country  Phillipines and my main task there is to look after the 2 children of my employer age 4 and 10 years old  tutoring tutoring their lessons sending and picking up from school. I am honest trustworthy, hard working , loving caring independent and a God fearing person.

I am looking forward to have an employer that i can serve and love like my own family.

Thank you and more power.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My other skills
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2014
    November 2014 - April 2017
    • Domestic Helper Lebanon
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2012
    August 2012 - August 2014
    • Nanny Philippines
    • Filipino Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference